Meeting Schedule| Worth Parish Council
Meeting Schedule


Planning and Highways
Monday July 30 2018 20:00:00
Monday September 3 2018 19:30:00
Monday September 24 2018 20:00:00
Monday October 8 2018 19:30:00
Monday October 29 2018 20:00:00
Monday November 5 2018 19:30:00
Monday November 26 2018 20:00:00
Monday December 3 2018 19:30:00
Monday December 17 2018 20:00:00
Monday January 7 2019 19:30:00
Monday January 28 2019 20:00:00
Monday February 4 2019 19:30:00
Monday February 25 2019 20:00:00
Monday March 4 2019 19:30:00
Monday March 25 2019 20:00:00


General Purposes and Finance
Monday September 10 2018 19:30:00
Monday October 15 2018 19:30:00
Monday November 12 2018 19:30:00
Monday December 10 2018 19:30:00
Monday January 14 2019 19:30:00
Monday February 11 2019 19:30:00
Monday March 11 2019 19:30:00


Full Council
Monday July 30 2018 19:30:00
Monday September 24 2018 19:30:00
Monday October 29 2018 19:30:00
Monday November 26 2018 19:30:00
Monday December 17 2018 19:30:00
Monday January 28 2019 19:30:00
Monday February 25 2019 19:30:00
Monday March 25 2019 19:30:00